Get started

Featured Publishers

What's new

More Blog Entries Subscribe

Allen Carr's Easy Way To Stop Smoking

Allen Carr's Easy Way To Stop Smoking

by Carr, Allen

read more
The CalorieKing Calorie, Fat & Carbohydrate Counter 2017

The CalorieKing Calorie, Fat & Carbohydrate Counter 2017

by Borushek, Allan

The CalorieKing Calorie, Fat & Carbohydrate Counter 2017--a simple, safe, practical and effective guide to a healthy and lasting weight loss.   The larger print edition has the same features and is growing in popularity because of the easier-to-read larger print. Consistently receives highest reader rating in category – Amazon...

read more
The CalorieKing Calorie, Fat & Carbohydrate Counter 2017

The CalorieKing Calorie, Fat & Carbohydrate Counter 2017

by Borushek, Allan

The CalorieKing Calorie, Fat & Carbohydrate Counter 2017--a simple, safe, practical and effective guide to a healthy and lasting weight loss. Consistently receives highest reader rating in category – Amazon...

read more
Catalyst

Catalyst

by Smith, Kristin

A fast-paced thrilling adventure, full of danger, romance, and deception—perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent series or Marie Lu's Legend. Too pretty. Too smart. Too perfect. In a crumbling, futuristic Las Vegas where the wealthy choose the characteristics of their children like ordering off a drive-thru menu, seventeen-year-old Sienna Preston doesn’t fit in...

read more
Keep Your Love On

Keep Your Love On

by Silk, Danny

Keeping your love on. It’s a hard thing to do. Sometimes it’s the hardest thing to do. But if you want to build healthy relationships with God and others, learning to keep your love on is non–negotiable. Adults and children alike thrive in healthy relationships where it is safe to love and be loved, to know and be known. Yet for many, relationships are anything but safe, loving, or...

read more
Translating God

Translating God

by Bolz, Shawn

Translating God serves as an inspirational guide book that puts God’s great love back into prophetic ministry as a primary goal full of real life stories that articulate the culture of love behind God's heart for the prophetic...

read more
If I Did It

If I Did It

by Family, The Goldman

Get the full story in O.J. Simpson’s own words! On July 31, 2007 Federal Court Judge A. Jay Cristol awarded the Goldman family the rights to If I Did It. Thus began one of the strangest odysseys in publishing history...

read more
The Paleo Thyroid Solution

The Paleo Thyroid Solution

by Russ, Elle

The Paleo Thyroid Solution dispels outdated, conventional thyroid wisdom still practiced by uninformed doctors, and provides the in-depth guidance necessary to solve hypothyroidism, achieve vibrant health, and optimize thyroid fat-burning hormone metabolism...

read more
Good or God?

Good or God?

by Bevere, John

These days the terms good and God seem synonymous. We believe what’s generally accepted as good must be in line with God’s will. Generosity, humility, justice—good. Selfishness, arrogance, cruelty—evil. The distinction seems pretty straightforward...

read more
Mystery Babylon

Mystery Babylon

by Richardson, Joel

New York Times bestselling author Joel Richardson carefully explores what is arguably the greatest prophetic mystery in all of the Bible. Mystery Babylon is an in-depth look at the prophecy of Revelation 17 and 18...

read more

Featured Titles

  • The CalorieKing Calorie, Fat & Carbohydrate Counter 2017
  • The CalorieKing Calorie, Fat & Carbohydrate Counter 2017
  • Catalyst
  • Keep Your Love On
  • Translating God
  • If I Did It
  • The Paleo Thyroid Solution
  • Good or God?
  • Mystery Babylon
  • Allen Carr's Easy Way To Stop Smoking