Get started

Featured Publishers

What's new

More Blog Entries Subscribe

Nora & Kettle

Nora & Kettle

by Taylor, Lauren Nicolle

Fans of Eleanor & Park and The Book Thief will love this startling and heart-warming take on Peter Pan. What if Peter Pan was a homeless kid just trying to survive, and Wendy flew away for a really good reason? Seventeen-year-old Kettle has had his share of adversity...

read more
Primal Endurance

Primal Endurance

by Sisson, Mark

Primal Endurance shakes up the status quo and challenges the overly stressful, ineffective conventional approach to endurance training.  While marathons and triathlons are wildly popular and bring much gratification and camaraderie to the participants, the majority of athletes are too slow, continually tired, and carry too much body fat respective to the time they devote to training...

read more
If I Did It

If I Did It

by Family, The Goldman

Excited for the new FX series? Get the full story in O.J. Simpson’s own words! On July 31, 2007 Federal Court Judge A. Jay Cristol awarded the Goldman family the rights to If I Did It. Thus began one of the strangest odysseys in publishing history...

read more
Scaling Up

Scaling Up

by Harnish, Verne

Winner of the 2015 International Book Awards for General Business Winner of the 2015 National Indie Excellence Award for General Business Winner of the 2015 Readers' Favorite International Book Award Gold Medal for Non-Fiction Business Winner of the 2015 Paris Book Festival Award for Business Winner of the 2015 Amsterdam Book Festival Award for Business Winner of the 2015 San Francisco Book...

read more
Good or God?

Good or God?

by Bevere, John

These days the terms good and God seem synonymous. We believe what’s generally accepted as good must be in line with God’s will. Generosity, humility, justice—good. Selfishness, arrogance, cruelty—evil. The distinction seems pretty straightforward...

read more
Bookishly Ever After

Bookishly Ever After

by Bandeira, Isabel

In a perfect world, sixteen-year-old Phoebe Martins’ life would be a book. Preferably one filled with magic and a hot paranormal love interest. Unfortunately, her life probably wouldn’t even qualify for a quiet contemporary.  Everything changes when Phoebe learns that Dev, the hottest guy in the clarinet section, might actually have a crush on her...

read more
Keep Your Love On

Keep Your Love On

by Silk, Danny

Keeping your love on. It’s a hard thing to do. Sometimes it’s the hardest thing to do. But if you want to build healthy relationships with God and others, learning to keep your love on is non–negotiable. Adults and children alike thrive in healthy relationships where it is safe to love and be loved, to know and be known. Yet for many, relationships are anything but safe, loving, or...

read more
The Italian Divide

The Italian Divide

by Topol, Allan

When prominent Italian banker Frederico Castiglione is murdered in an apparent jewelry robbery gone wrong, things are not what they seem. Former CIA Director Craig Page is enjoying his new life as Italian race car driver Enrico Marino—but when he hears that his friend and sponsor has been found dead, he suspects foul play...

read more
Just Three Words

Just Three Words

by Newman, Karen

At age 46, world-class triathlete, dietitian, and mother, Karen Newman, was on her knees, begging for her life to end. But just when her eating disorders had once again warped her life into a shame-filled nightmare of secrets, a diagnosis of advanced breast cancer ignited a fire of courage and deepened her faith...

read more
The Primal Blueprint 21-Day Total Body Transformation

The Primal Blueprint 21-Day Total Body Transformation

by Sisson, Mark

Primal Blueprint author Mark Sisson presents a fun, easy-to-follow, practical guidebook to help you "get Primal" in only 21 days. First, you'll learn eight Key Concepts that represent the most important day-to-day elements living Primally, then tackle five Action Items that will enable you to literally reprogram your genes toward a long, healthy, and energetic life...

read more

Featured Titles

  • Primal Endurance
  • If I Did It
  • Scaling Up
  • Good or God?
  • Bookishly Ever After
  • Keep Your Love On
  • The Italian Divide
  • Just Three Words
  • The Primal Blueprint 21-Day Total Body Transformation
  • Nora & Kettle